Change of Season

Book One in the Autumn Brody series


The dead of winter won’t be silenced…

While writing stories has always been Autumn Brody’s passion, it has nothing to do with her enrollment at the artsy Casteel Preparatory Academy.  Her choice is a desperate bid for survival, both for herself and her family.  In her self-imposed exile, Autumn must remain invisible – “a Chbosky wallflower” – or more blood will cling to her hands.

Refusing to speak of the ghosts haunting her, Autumn soon finds that there are more reasons to fear the night than she ever dared imagine.  A voice cries out in anguish through the walls.  Mysterious messages appear near her feet – messages from a dead girl that Autumn sees darting into darkened corridors.  And yet, the reclusive Film student she literally runs into might just be the gravest danger of all.

As past horrors bleed into the present, Autumn uncovers truths long buried behind the door of room 308.  Secrets that someone will kill to keep silent – someone who stalks Autumn’s every move, patiently waiting to strike…

‘Director’s Cut’ Edition Release Date:  April 8th, 2015

First Edition Release Date:  June 3rd, 2012 (ebook); June 15th, 2012 (print)

Purchase at Amazon click here!

Add Change Of Season to your Goodreads shelf – click here!

7 thoughts on “Change of Season

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: